OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT - REPUBLICAN PARTY RICHLAND COUNTY, MONTANA - JUNE 4, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	FEDERAL AND STATE (Continued)	FEDERAL AND STATE (Continued)
1. TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN (●) THE OVAL USING A BLUE OR BLACK PEN.	FOR GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR	FOR CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT
2. To write in a name, completely fill in the oval to the left of the line provided, and on the line provided print the name of the write-in candidate for whom you wish to vote. 3. DO NOT MAKE AN IDENTIFYING MARK, CROSS OUT, ERASE, OR USE CORRECTION FLUID. If you make a mistake or change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(VOTE IN ONE OVAL) TANNER SMITH FOR GOVERNOR RANDY PINOCCI FOR LT. GOVERNOR GREG GIANFORTE	(VOTE FOR ONE) BOWEN GREENWOOD JASON W ELLSWORTH
VOTE IN ALL COLUMNS VOTE BOTH SIDES	FOR GOVERNOR KRISTEN JURAS FOR LT. GOVERNOR	FOR STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 15
FEDERAL AND STATE	0	(VOTE FOR ONE)
FOR PRESIDENT (VOTE FOR ONE)	GOVERNOR	GREGG HUNTER RHONDA KNUDSEN
O DONALD J. TRUMP	LT. GOVERNOR	
O NO PREFERENCE O	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (VOTE FOR ONE)	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 30
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (VOTE FOR ONE)	CHRISTI JACOBSEN	(VOTE FOR ONE) MORGAN THIEL
CHARLES WALKINGCHILD SR BRAD JOHNSON		
TIM SHEEHY	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (VOTE FOR ONE)	COUNTY
O	○ LOGAN OLSON	FOR CLERK OF DISTRICT COURT (VOTE FOR ONE)
FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (VOTE FOR ONE)	AUSTIN KNUDSEN	○ JANICE KLEMPEL
KEN BOGNERTROY DOWNINGRIC HOLDEN	FOR STATE AUDITOR (VOTE FOR ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3
○ JOEL G. KRAUTTER	○ JOHN JAY WILLOUGHBY	(VOTE FOR ONE)
O DENNY REHBERG	○ JAMES BROWN	O DUANE MITCHELL
ED WALKER STACY ZINN		
ELSIE ARNTZEN	FOR STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF	NONPARTISAN - STATE
○ KYLE AUSTIN○	PUBLIC INSTRUCTION (VOTE FOR ONE) SUSIE HEDALEN SHARYL ALLEN	FOR SUPREME COURT CHIEF JUSTICE (VOTE FOR ONE) CORY SWANSON
		JEREMIAH LYNCH DOUG MARSHALL
		O
VOTE IN NEXT COLUMN	VOTE IN NEXT COLUMN	VOTE BOTH SIDES
PRECINCT 19	Typ:03 Seq:0014 Spl:01	0014

