## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT - REPUBLICAN PARTY RICHLAND COUNTY, MONTANA - JUNE 4, 2024

	FEDERAL AND ATTE	FFDFD41 4MD 07-17-
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	FEDERAL AND STATE (Continued)	FEDERAL AND STATE (Continued)
1. TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN (  ) THE OVAL USING A BLUE OR BLACK PEN.	FOR GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR (VOTE IN ONE OVAL)	FOR CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT (VOTE FOR ONE)
2. To write in a name, completely fill in the oval to the left of the line provided, and on the line provided print the name of the write-in candidate for whom you wish to vote.  3. DO NOT MAKE AN IDENTIFYING MARK, CROSS OUT, ERASE, OR USE CORRECTION FLUID. If you make a mistake or change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.  VOTE IN ALL COLUMNS VOTE BOTH SIDES	GREG GIANFORTE FOR GOVERNOR KRISTEN JURAS FOR LT. GOVERNOR  TANNER SMITH FOR GOVERNOR RANDY PINOCCI FOR LT. GOVERNOR	JASON W ELLSWORTH  BOWEN GREENWOOD  FOR STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 15
FEDERAL AND STATE	0	(VOTE FOR ONE)
FOR PRESIDENT (VOTE FOR ONE)	GOVERNOR	<ul><li>RHONDA KNUDSEN</li><li>GREGG HUNTER</li></ul>
O DONALD J. TRUMP	LT. GOVERNOR	
O NO PREFERENCE O	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (VOTE FOR ONE)	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 30 (VOTE FOR ONE)
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (VOTE FOR ONE)  BRAD JOHNSON	<ul><li>CHRISTI JACOBSEN</li></ul>	MORGAN THIEL
○ TIM SHEEHY	FOR ATTORIES OF UPDA	
<ul><li>CHARLES WALKINGCHILD SR</li></ul>	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (VOTE FOR ONE)	COUNTY
FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	<ul><li>AUSTIN KNUDSEN</li><li>LOGAN OLSON</li></ul>	FOR CLERK OF DISTRICT COURT (VOTE FOR ONE)
(VOTE FOR ONE)		O JANICE KLEMPEL O
<ul><li>TROY DOWNING</li><li>RIC HOLDEN</li><li>JOEL G. KRAUTTER</li></ul>	FOR STATE AUDITOR (VOTE FOR ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 (VOTE FOR ONE)
<ul><li>DENNY REHBERG</li><li>ED WALKER</li></ul>	<ul><li>JAMES BROWN</li><li>JOHN JAY WILLOUGHBY</li></ul>	O DUANE MITCHELL
O STACY ZINN	O	
ELSIE ARNTZEN     KYLE AUSTIN		NONPARTISAN - STATE
<ul><li>KTLE AUSTIN</li><li>KEN BOGNER</li><li></li></ul>	FOR STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION (VOTE FOR ONE)	FOR SUPREME COURT CHIEF JUSTICE (VOTE FOR ONE)
	SHARYL ALLEN	C IEDEMIALLI VALOU
	<ul><li>SUSIE HEDALEN</li></ul>	<ul><li>JEREMIAH LYNCH</li><li>DOUG MARSHALL</li></ul>
	-	CORY SWANSON
		O CONT SWANSON
VOTE IN NEXT COLUMN	VOTE IN NEXT COLUMN	VOTE BOTH SIDES
PRECINCT 22	Typ:03 Seq:0015 Spl:01	0015

