## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT - REPUBLICAN PARTY RICHLAND COUNTY, MONTANA - JUNE 4, 2024

	FEDERAL AND OTATE	FEDERAL AND OTATE
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	FEDERAL AND STATE (Continued)	FEDERAL AND STATE (Continued)
1. TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN (  THE OVAL USING A BLUE OR BLACK PEN.	FOR GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR (VOTE IN ONE OVAL)	FOR CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT (VOTE FOR ONE)
2. To write in a name, completely fill in the oval to the left of the line provided, and on the line provided print the name of the write-in candidate for whom you wish to vote.  3. DO NOT MAKE AN IDENTIFYING MARK, CROSS OUT, ERASE, OR USE CORRECTION FLUID. If you make a mistake or change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.  VOTE IN ALL COLUMNS VOTE BOTH SIDES	GREG GIANFORTE FOR GOVERNOR KRISTEN JURAS FOR LT. GOVERNOR  TANNER SMITH FOR GOVERNOR RANDY PINOCCI FOR LT. GOVERNOR	JASON W ELLSWORTH  BOWEN GREENWOOD  FOR STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 17
FEDERAL AND STATE	$\circ$	(VOTE FOR ONE)
FOR PRESIDENT (VOTE FOR ONE)	GOVERNOR	<ul><li>MIKE NEWTON</li><li>BOB PHALEN</li></ul>
O DONALD J. TRUMP	LT. GOVERNOR	
O NO PREFERENCE O	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (VOTE FOR ONE)	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 33 (VOTE FOR ONE)
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (VOTE FOR ONE)	<ul><li>CHRISTI JACOBSEN</li></ul>	C KATHY HOILAND
<ul><li>TIM SHEEHY</li><li>CHARLES WALKINGCHILD SR</li></ul>		BRANDON LER
BRAD JOHNSON	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (VOTE FOR ONE)	COUNTY
FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (VOTE FOR ONE)	<ul><li>AUSTIN KNUDSEN</li><li>LOGAN OLSON</li></ul>	FOR CLERK OF DISTRICT COURT (VOTE FOR ONE)    JANICE KLEMPEL
<ul><li>RIC HOLDEN</li><li>JOEL G. KRAUTTER</li></ul>	FOR STATE AUDITOR (VOTE FOR ONE)	O
<ul><li>DENNY REHBERG</li><li>ED WALKER</li><li>STACY ZINN</li></ul>	<ul><li>JAMES BROWN</li><li>JOHN JAY WILLOUGHBY</li></ul>	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 (VOTE FOR ONE)
ELSIE ARNTZEN     KYLE AUSTIN	<u> </u>	O DUANE MITCHELL
<ul><li>KEN BOGNER</li><li>TROY DOWNING</li></ul>	FOR STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION (VOTE FOR ONE)	NONPARTISAN - STATE
	<ul><li>SHARYL ALLEN</li><li>SUSIE HEDALEN</li></ul>	FOR SUPREME COURT CHIEF JUSTICE (VOTE FOR ONE)  DOUG MARSHALL
		CORY SWANSON     JEREMIAH LYNCH
VOTE IN NEXT COLUMN	VOTE IN NEXT COLUMN	VOTE BOTH SIDES
PRECINCT 5	Typ:03 Seq:0005 Spl:01	0005

