## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT - REPUBLICAN PARTY RICHLAND COUNTY, MONTANA - JUNE 4, 2024

	FEDERAL AND STATE	FEDERAL AND STATE
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	(Continued)	(Continued)
1. TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN (  THE OVAL USING A BLUE OR BLACK PEN.	FOR GOVERNOR & LT. GOVERNOR (VOTE IN ONE OVAL)	FOR CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT (VOTE FOR ONE)
2. To write in a name, completely fill in the oval to the left of the line provided, and on the line provided print the name of the write-in candidate for whom you wish to vote.  3. DO NOT MAKE AN IDENTIFYING MARK, CROSS OUT, ERASE, OR USE CORRECTION FLUID. If you make a mistake or change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.  VOTE IN ALL COLUMNS VOTE BOTH SIDES	GREG GIANFORTE FOR GOVERNOR KRISTEN JURAS FOR LT. GOVERNOR  TANNER SMITH FOR GOVERNOR RANDY PINOCCI FOR LT. GOVERNOR	JASON W ELLSWORTH  BOWEN GREENWOOD  FOR STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 17
FEDERAL AND STATE	0	(VOTE FOR ONE)
FOR PRESIDENT (VOTE FOR ONE)	GOVERNOR	O MIKE NEWTON O BOB PHALEN
O DONALD J. TRUMP	LT. GOVERNOR	
O NO PREFERENCE  O	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (VOTE FOR ONE)	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 33
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (VOTE FOR ONE)  CHARLES WALKINGCHILD SR	<ul><li>CHRISTI JACOBSEN</li><li></li></ul>	(VOTE FOR ONE)  KATHY HOILAND  BRANDON LER
CHARLES WALKINGCHILD SR      BRAD JOHNSON		BRANDON LER
○ TIM SHEEHY	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (VOTE FOR ONE)	
0	(VOTE FOR ONE)	COUNTY
FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (VOTE FOR ONE)  STACY ZINN	O AUSTIN KNUDSEN O LOGAN OLSON	FOR CLERK OF DISTRICT COURT (VOTE FOR ONE)  O JANICE KLEMPEL
<ul><li>ELSIE ARNTZEN</li><li>KYLE AUSTIN</li><li>KEN BOGNER</li><li>TROY DOWNING</li></ul>	FOR STATE AUDITOR (VOTE FOR ONE)  JAMES BROWN  JOHN JAY WILLOUGHBY	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 (VOTE FOR ONE)
<ul><li>RIC HOLDEN</li><li>JOEL G. KRAUTTER</li></ul>		DUANE MITCHELL
JOEL G. KRAUTTER      DENNY REHBERG	FOR OTATE OUR PRINTENS OF	
ED WALKER	FOR STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION	NONPARTISAN - STATE
	(VOTE FOR ONE)  SHARYL ALLEN SUSIE HEDALEN	FOR SUPREME COURT CHIEF JUSTICE (VOTE FOR ONE)  CORY SWANSON JEREMIAH LYNCH DOUG MARSHALL
VOTE IN NEXT COLUMN	VOTE IN NEXT COLUMN	VOTE BOTH SIDES
PRECINCT 9	Typ:03 Seq:0010 Spl:01	0010

